Gemma Hayes new Irish tour dates

Gemma is currently on tour in Ireland – she plays upstairs at Dolan’s Pub in Limerick tonight (Sat 23rd Jan), followed by shows in Dublin, Dundalk and Dundrum next week.

IRELAND DATES
Fri 15th Jan – Killarney INEC Acoustic Club
Sat 16th Jan – Galway Roisin Dubh
Fri 22nd Jan – Bandon B Side
Sat 23rd Jan – Limerick Dolan’s (Upstairs)
Thu 28th Jan – Dublin Odessa
Fri 29th Jan – Dundalk Spirit Store
Sat 30th Jan – Dundrum Mill Theatre
Thu 11th Feb – Kilkenny Cleere’s
Thu 25th Feb – Clonmel O’Keeffes
Fri 26th Feb – Kildare Riverbank Arts Centre
Thu 1st Apr – Bray Mermaid Theatre
Sat 3rd Apr – Dungarvan Town Hall Theatre
Thu 8th Apr – Slane Boyles

You can find tickets to some of these concerts here

For UK fans like myself, Gemma posted on her Twitter that she’ll be touring over here in the Spring (hopefully that will include Manchester :) )

Gemma Hayes Irish tour 2010